Manor Carpet Care reviews
Default image

Kath G Stokesley 2024

Carpet Repair:
Excellent repair done to bedroom carpet. Rick was very professional would definitely recommend

Default image

Phil. Harlepool 2024

Amtico Cleaning &
Laminate Repairs
Rick completely revitalised the Amtico flooring in our kitchen. The difference is remarkable. He also repaired a section of laminate flooring that had some damage - the repair is invisible. For excellent, prompt and polite service don’t look anywhere else. Highly recommended and I’ll certainly use his services again.

Google carpet repair in Billingham for Manor Carpet Care

Ann Billingham 2024

Carpet Repair:
Had a accident with a steam iron on the lounge carpet less than 12 months old I was devastated found this Business on Google the friendly helpful gentleman assured me he could put my carpet back like new he attended next day on time and was true to his word thank you very much brilliant even my dogs give him 5* highly recommend this service

Pet damage carpet repair review in Hartlepool

Dawn Hartlepool 2024

Carpet Repair:
Putting the house on the market and didn't want to replace most of the carpets - My three cats had caused a bit of damage over the years, mainly in the doorways. Called Manor Carpets and all the damage was repaired the same week. Saved me a lot of money. Highly recommend Rick for the work done. 5 Stars.

Website review for Manor Carpet Care in Great Broughton

Sharon Great Broughton 2024

Carpet Cleaning:
Excellent service, professional and friendly. Will definitely use Rick’s company again and have no hesitation in recommending to others.

Carpet repair Google review for Manor Carpet Care

Ocea. Middlesbrough 2024

Carpet Repair:
Rick was very professional and punctual. He did a brilliant job bringing up burnt carpet from hair products. He really makes a difference as the carpet looks new! Hugely recommend and at a good price.

carpet repair in Acklam, Middlesbrough

Andrew. Acklam 2023

Carpet Repair:
Last minute before Christmas and log burner flicked hot ashes when I opened the door causing several small burns. Thought it would be after Xmas to get it seen too, Rick came out the following day - all fixed and as good as new. 

Christmas carpet cleaning in Hartlepool

Julie. Hartlepool 2023

Carpet Cleaning:
All carpets cleaned ready for Christmas. Thank you Manor Carpet Cleaning for a fantastic job nd for fitting me in at short notice.

5 star carpet cleaning review in Middlesbrough, Manor Carpet Care.

Jan. Middlesbrough 2023

Carpet Cleaning:
Had my carpets cleaned today by Manor Carpet Care. Rick -  what a fab job many thanks. Anybody needing there's done get in touch with Rick. He also repairs carpets... Reasonable rates also.

Carpet cleaning 5 star review for Manor Carpet Care, Stainton

Lucy A. Stainton 2023

Carpet Cleaning:
Rick cleaned all my carpets yesterday! Did an amazing job! They look like new! Really polite and friendly too! Would definitely recommend

5 star review carpet repair in Hartlepool for Manor Carpet Care

Andrea. Hartlepool 2023

Carpet Repair:
I knocked the ironing board and typically the iron fell - butter side down so to speak. Rick arrived on time and replaced the damaged carpet. I have the damaged piece he cut out and will frame it to remind myself - "not to knock the ironing board". All fixed - very happy.

Google Carpet Repairs Review. 27th August 2023 in Middlesbrough

Michael. Middlesbrough 2023

Carpet Repair:
Highly recommend! Great service. Very professional & friendly.
Needed a carpet repair after our dogs damaged it. He was quick & did a fantastic job. If you ever need a carpet repair then I highly recommend using Manor Carpet Care.

Manor Carpet Cleaning five star review in Coulby Newham, Middlesbrough.

Bernard. Coulby Newham 2023

Carpet Cleaning:
Found this company in a local free magazine, called on Monday, carpets cleaned on the Friday of the same week and could not be any happier with the results.
Rick arrived exactly at the appointment time, after a brief introduction got to work and completed precisely what was asked in the time specified.
Since the work was done, I have already recommended Manor Carpet Clean to one friend who needs carpet cleaning, and will be more than happy to continue recommending this company to anyone needing this type of work to be done.
The quick, efficient service is much appreciated. Thanks.

Carpet Cleaning 5 star review in Middlesbrough for Manor Carpet Cleaning

Ray M. Middlesbrough 2023

Carpet Cleaning:
Great cleaning company, very professional defiantly use them again.

five star review for Manor Carpet Cleaning in Marton

Esther Marton 2023

Very pleased.  Beautiful job.  Thoroughly cleaned.  Would recommend.

5 star carpet repair review for Manor Carpet Care, Eaglescliffe

Donell. Egglescliffe 2023

Carpet Repair: Job well done. I had dropped the iron on the floor a week ago and Manor Carpet Care came to our rescue. Very satisfied with the work the carpet was fixed and for an affordable price too. 10:10

Carpet repaired in Thornaby by Manor Carpet Care

Glenis. Thornaby 2023

Carpet Repair: Thank you for the carpet repair - superb.
Would highly recommend your service.

carpet burn repair five star review for Manor Carpet Care, Ingleby Barwick

Grace. Ingleby Barwick 2023

Carpet Repair: Rick was excellent. Very professional, explained thoroughly the process of repairing the burn in the carpet. Looks absolutely brilliant and wouldn’t even notice it’s been repaired. Thankyou so much

Carpet repairs in Eaglescliffe, five star review for Manor Carpet Care

Rebecca. Eaglescliffe 2023

Carpet Repair: I found the company on Facebook. Manor Carpet Clean. Repaired four damaged sections of carpet for me. The communication prior to the visit was excellent. They arrived on time, did a fantastic job (you would never know there was previous damage!) and were brilliant value for money. I would highly recommend their services.
Thanks so much for doing a cracking job!

Carpet repair five star reveiw in Hartlepool for Manor Carpet Care

Corinne. Hartlepool 2023

Carpet Repair: Rick is a genius repaired a cigarette burn in my carpet Like magic can't even see where the burn has been I am very grateful and he has saved me a fortune.
THANKS SO MUCH
Corinne, Hartlepool.

Google five star reveiw in Eaglescliffe for Manor Carpet Care

Wayel. Eaglescliffe 2023

Carpet Repair: I had burnt my carpet with coal (size of tennis ball) and it was in the middle of living room. I asked around if it can be fixed to save the cost of new carpet and Manor Carpet Care came to the rescue. The results are amazing and my wife, who was not there for the repair, could not pinpoint where the burn was. Great service to have. Rick was an expert and very professional, he also fixed another small area. Very impressive service. Thanks Rick

5 star review carpet cleaning middlesbrough

Samantha M. Middlesbrough 2023

Carpet Cleaning: Always so professional and on time! Always do a fantastic job on my carpets, would never go anywhere else. Thank you so much.

Manor Carpet Care carpet repair. five starr review in Darlington.

Peter K. Darlington 2023

Carpet Repair:  Thought our carpet was ruined after our cat ripped it. After just an hour Rick made it look better than new. So professional and incredibly skilled. Worth every penny. Can't be happier.

Carpet repair in Thornaby, website review in Thornaby on Tees for Manor Carpet Care.

Tony. Thornaby 2023

Carpet Repairs: Thanks Rick, excellent job repairing our stair carpet. Very friendly, personable and professional  service, arrived at agreed time even brought his own hoover and insisted on cleaning  up before he left, would highly recommend.

5 star google review, carpet repairs in Acklam, Middlesbrough. Manor Carpet Repairs

Laura H. Acklam 2023

Carpet Repair: Fantastic service, Rick was professional, friendly and informative. We are very happy with the results and would recommend to anyone!

Carpet repair five star review in Skelton for Manor Carpet Repairs

Allan Skelton 2023

Carpet Repair: First rate service and repair of burnt patch in carpet - excellent job = highly recommended.

Carpet cleaning five star review in Billingham, Teesside for Manor Carpet Care

Rachel Billingham 2023

Carpet Cleaning:
Was punctual, polite and done an excellent job would highly recommend.

Five star review for Manor Carpet Care, carpet repair in Stillington, Stockton on Tees

Sue Stillington 2023

Carpet Repair: Absolutely over the moon with the repair of our carpet following damage from embers from our woodburner. It’s as good as new. You can’t tell at all. Thank you so much. Saved us buying a whole new carpet!

carpet cleaning five star review for Manor Carpet Care, Thornaby

Angela Thornaby 2023

Carpet Cleaning: Cleaned living/dining room today, carpet looks like new. A lot of thoroughfare marks on entrance to living room which have gone. Great job thoroughly recommend

Manor Carpet Cleaning 5 star Google review  in Middlesbrough

John S Middlesbrough 2023

Carpet Cleaning: Used several times. Really friendly and available at short notice. Would recommend.

5 star google review for Manor Carpet Repairs in Acklam, Middlesbrough

Nicola Acklam 2023

Carpet Repair: Called Manor carpet care for advise on a burn in my new carpet, the guy was really friendly and helpful, gave me a slot for repair the same day, lovely man,very approachable, professional and friendly. Could not believe the repair was possible but it was,fantastic job. Really happy, thankyou so much.

Customer 5 star  carpet cleaning reiview in Loftus, North Yorkshire

Paul Loftus 2023

Carpet Cleaning:
Hi, just visited my granddaughters in Loftus. Thanks for an amazing job cleaning her carpets. Paul.

carpet cleannig five star review for Manor Carpet Cleaning in Middlesbrough

Shelly Middlesbrough 2023

Carpet Cleaning: I have just had my carpets and rug cleaned by Rick and they look brand new. Great friendly service. I have also booked in for a carpet repair too which has saved me a small fortune replacing a carpet.

Manor Carpet Cleaning in Marton, five  star review, January 2023

Lucie B. Marton 2023

Carpet Cleaning: Very friendly, carpet looks like new. I will 100% use him again highly recommended.

Carpet repair five star review in Stokesley, North Yorkshire

Sheila Stokesley 2023

Carpet Repair: Wow, a mistake was made by a workman which destroyed my beautiful carpet and I never realised til I googled, that repairs were possible! Manor Carpet Engineer was superb. I said "Do your best work ever" ( as I didnt want a patch, particularly). When I returned to my carpet, I was delighted to say, I couldnt see workmanship, so Well Done Rick! Thoroughly recommend this Company.

Manor Carpet Cleaning five stars review in Nunthorpe, Middlesbrough

Andrea Nunthorpe 2023

Carpet Cleaning: Brilliant service, they arrived on time and done an amazing job. The carpets were stained with oil from the dog's coat, stains from a child's chemistry set as well as a general build up of dirt from shoes. The stains came out completely. I'd have no hesitation in recommending Manor Carpet Clean and will definitely use them again.

Carpet repair five star review in Skelton, Manor Carpet Repairs

Jamie Skelton 2023

Carpet Repair: Fantastic job on replacing a few burnt patches on the carpet really pleased like they were never there.

Five star review for Manor Carpet Cleaning in Redcar

Angela Redcar 2022

Carpet Cleaning: Last minute choice, but best choice! Carpet left amazingly clean. Will definitely use again Thank You.

Carpet cleaning in Marton 5 star review.

Brieony Marton 2022

Carpet Cleaning: Absolutely outstanding, great customer service, very polite. We will definitely be calling again soon. Thank you so much for doing it on short notice.

5 star review for Manor Carpet Repairs in Catterick

Sarah Catterick 2022

Carpet Repairs: I booked in Rick to repair my cat damaged carpets, we agreed a quote over the phone and booked in a week later. He was prompt, polite, friendly, professional and completed the work to a high standard. My carpets look as good as new, i’m very impressed with the service. Thank you Rick, your work is much appreciated!

5 star text review for Manor Carpet Repairs Northallerton

Sheila Northallerton 2022

Carpet Repair: I'm delighted with the result of your work on my carpet!
Thank you so much, better job than I ever dreamed x

5 star review for Manor Carpet Cleaning in Nunthorpe

Kerry Nunthorpe 2022

Carpet Cleaning: Thank you to Rick who did a fantastic job cleaning our carpets today, including removing make up and pet stains, our carpets look great! Very professional job, highly recommended!

5 star review for Manor Carpet Cleaning, Hemlington, Middlesbrough

Darren Middlesbrough 2022

Carpet Cleaning: Had my carpets cleaned by Rick.  Very professional job. Carpets dried quickly after they were done. Very reasonably priced. My carpets look as good as new again.  I will be using Rick's services again and I would definitely recommend you have your carpets cleaned by Rick if they look grubby or dirty. Definitely a five star sevice

Carpet Cleaning, Marton, Middlebrough. 5 star review.

Carol Marton 2022

Carpet Cleaning: First Class Service.  Very Professional and most important very reasonable price.  Couldnt recommend them high enough and will definitely be using them again.  Delighted with my carpet.

Customer review in Middlesbrough for Manor Carpet Cleaning

Helen Middlesbrough 2022

Carpet Cleaning:
Great service, arrived on time, all downstairs carpets cleaned and all now look brand new, and at a great price.

Google 5 star review in Eston for Manor Carpet Repairs

Kieran N Eston 5th December 2022

Carpet Repair: Burnt my carpet, Rick responded and had it fixed within a day. Carpet looks great, can’t tell. Would recommend.

Manor Carpet Cleaning review in Thornaby

Trish Thornaby 25th November 2022

Carpet Cleaning: Excellent job. Carpets look brand new would definitely recommend this company and would definitely use again. 

Review for Manor Carpet Cleaning in Coulby Newham. 24th November 2022

Paul S Coulby Newham 24th November 2022

Carpet Cleaning: Did a great job, the carpets have come up brilliant. Very quick and professional, highly recommended.

Carpet cleaning 5 star review in Stockton on Tees for Manor Carpet Cleaning

David D. Stockton on Tees 3rd November 2022

Carpet Cleaning: Absolutely fantastic results from Manor Carpet Clean today. We have had our carpet cleaned at least 4 times since buying it and it’s never looked as good as it does after Manor Carpet Clean did the job

Manor Carpet Repairs, Stockton on Tees, Google five star review.

Lukasz L Stockton on Tees 2nd November 2022

Carpet Repair: Very happy about the service provided by Rick. I have had the iron burnt carpet repaired professionally. Rick is very reliable and on time. I recommend his services to anyone.

5 star review for Manor Carpet Cleaning, Acklam, Middlesbrough.

Paul W Middlesbrough 27th October 2022

Carpet Cleaning: Amazing service. Really friendly and the carpet is now immaculate. Reasonable pricing and would definitely recommend. Will defo be using again.

carpet burn repair five star review in Hartlepool for Manor Carpet Care

John R Hartlepool 21st October 2022

Carpet Repair: Repaired a burned section of carpet. I can only see where it is because the original has faded a little compared to the new spare piece I had. 5 Stars.

Customer review for Manor Carpet Clean, Redcar

Mike Redcar 28th September 2022

Carpet Cleaning: We had moved into a new property and before the removal men arrived we thought it was a good idea to get the carpets cleaned. Sadly we didn't think of this until the day before. We spoke with Rick at about 5pm and asked if he could help us out at all, and he said he could, he rearranged an appointment and fitted us in first thing the next morning, he arrived exactly on time, was done with the work on schedule before the removal men arrived, and the carpets looked almost as good as new. We couldn't be happier with the work, and are really grateful for his flexibility to fit us in at such amazingly short notice. We will be using Rick again, and would happily recommend him.

Manor Carpet Repairs Google review Stockton on Tees 26th September 2022

Courtney Stockton 26th September 2022

Carpet Repair: Had my carpet repaired the same day I contacted. Im very pleased with the results you couldn’t tell the difference. I definitely recommend.

five star review in Marton, Middlesbrough for Manor Carpet Cleaning, September 2022

Vicky Marton 8th September 2022

Carpet Cleaning: Very happy with the result, thank you Rick. After having muddy paws through quite often my carpet was in need of a good clean.Professional, and polite. Will definitely recommend.

5 star google review for Manor  Carpet Cleaning in Ingleby Barwick

Mark Ingleby Barwick 29th August 2022

Carpet Cleaning: Booked through Facebook to clean our living room carpet after moving in. Really responsive on Facebook chat, arrived on time, really great results and price. Will definitely be booking again. Thanks, Mark

Carpet cleaning reiviews in Middlesbrough, Manor Carpet Clean. Call: 01642 983088

Jenny Middlesbrough 20th August 2022

Carpet Cleaning: Very professional and friendly service, thorough, well priced and great results. Very happy would 100% recommend!

Manor Carpet Clean five star review in Normanby, Middlesbrough.

Moira Normanby 17th August 2022

Carpet Cleaning: Highly recommended Rick to anyone who is looking for carpets to be cleaned had my stairs and landing done today also cleaned a wool rug both have come up looking brand new. Thank you Rick was lovely to meet you will be back in touch soon to get bedroom carpets cleaned.

Carpet repair review in Guisborough, 15th August 2022. Manor Carpet Repairs Guisborough

Carolyn Guisborough 15th August 2022

Carpet Repair: What a brilliant service! Having contacted Manor Carpet Clean regarding a repair to carpet, Rick phoned me within 5 minutes and was repairing my carpet an hour later. A dog we are looking after for friends managed to pull the carpet threads out on our landing leaving a bare patch. Rick arrived and managed to rectify this by re -tufting the carpet, we can hardly see the repair and are so pleased. Rick was a lovely guy and we would definitely use this service again.

Google five star review from Paul in Acklam. 9th August 2022

Paul Acklam 9th August 2022

Carpet Cleaning: What a lovely man. Arrived at pre-arranged date and time, done an excellent job thoroughly cleaning pretty dirty carpets and tidied up behind himself, couldn’t recommend him highly enough.

Carpet repair in Durham, 5 star google review Manor Carpet Repairs

Stu. Durham 4th August 2022

Carpet Repair: Rick helped me out with a carpet burn repair after being let down. He came out of his way to help and did an absolute stellar job. Thank you.

Google five star review for Manor Carpet Clean, Coulby Newham, July 2022

Gillian - Hemlington - 1st August 2022

I had a very bad stain on my wool carpet from rug tape. Rick came straight over to look at it and was very honest in saying that he might not be able to fully remove if. He did his absolute best and did make it look a lot better. I was very pleased with the result. I would recommend Rick to anyone who is looking for someone to clean their carpets. He is very professional and a genuine nice guy. Thanks for your help.

Carpet cleaning review in Middlesbrough, July 2022

Brad - Middlesbrough - 21st July 2022

Excellent job and excellent service, very polite and chatty.
Will definitely use Manor Carpets again.

5 star Google review in Hemlington for Manor Carpet Cleaning Middlesbrough

Darren - Hemlington - 15th July 2022

Fantastic and thorough job carried out very professionally. Very competitive price. Very prompt service. I would definitely recommend this company for anyone needing their carpets cleaning. I have already booked another job with them for Xmas time.

Google 5 star review for Manor Carpet Clean, Middlesbrough

Nicola R - Middlesbrough 12th July 2022

This is the 2nd time I have used this company. Done a fantastic job on my carpets. Very professional would recommend this company to anyone.

Google 5 star review for Manor Carpet Clean in Middlesbrough

Jessica - Middlesbrough - 12th July 2022

First time I have used this company very friendly but also very professional done an amazing job would highly recommend.

Example image

Thomas E - Middlesbrough - 8th July 2022

Absolutely fantastic company, service first class prices very competitive I would not hesitate to use this guy again bang on time nothing any bother and carpet looks brand new. Top marks.

Facebook feedback for Manor Carpet Clean, Ingleby Barwick

Jo - Ingleby Barwick - 2nd July 2022

Thank you so much for a job well done. Good value and professional.

5 star Google review for Manor Carpet Clean in Hartlepool

Ronnie - Hartlepool - 28th June 2022

Rick is a miracle worker. I really thought I'd have to buy a new carpet. Once he'd finished my old carpet was like new. Nice man, professional and affordable.

Facebook 5 star review for Manor Carpet Repairs, Middlesbrough

Christa - Middlesbrough - 27th June 2022

CARPET REPAIR: Rick did a fantastic job fixing a rip in a carpet. He got in touch quickly after I left an enquiry. He was arrived at the agreed time, even confirmed the appointment the day before. The finished result looks amazing and he even hoovered up. Really pleased with the result.

Manor Carpet Cleaning Google review 9th June 2022

Patricia C - Skelton - 9th June 2022

Excellent service arrived on time cleaned living room bedròom and hall, very pleased, also did a carpet repair.
I can definitely recomend Manor carpet clean

Facebook review for Manor Carpet Cleaning, Middlesbrough

Kit L - Middlesbrough - 30th May 2022

Really pleased with the work you done for me on Monday thank you.

Manor Carpet Clean carpet repair review 20th May 2022

David - Darlington - 20th May 2022

CARPET REPAIR: Hi Rick, just a quick message to say thanks for fixing the carpets in my flat! Absolutely brilliant job I know who I'll be ringing if I ever have the same issue in the future thanks again mate regards David 

Manor Carpet Clean, Middlesbrough review 10th May 2022

Tina - Middlesbrough - 10th May 2022

Hi Rick, just wanted to say thankyou for a brilliant job on carpets yesterday. Vacuumed today and they look like new. Looking forward to getting stairs done on 30th. Thanks again. Tina

5 star review for Manor Carpet Cleaning, Saltburn by the Sea

Ken & Josie - Saltburn 7th April 2022

Thanks for a job well done Rick. Carpets look good and clean now. See you in 12 months. Ken and Josie.

Manor Carpet Clean Ingleby Barwick review, March 2022

Reece C - Ingleby Barwick - 29th March 2022

Booked online expecting to be waiting about a week. Came within 2 days. Kept me up to date. Arrived on time. Got back from work tonight - very happy with the clean carpets. Highly recommended.

Carpet clean in Hemlington. 1st March 2022 5 star Facebook review.

Michael Q - Hemlington - 1st March 2022

Just had a Manor Carpet Clean and I’m really happy with the result, clean fresh smell and only £40 worth every note, thanks to Rick for arranging this for me - see you in 6 months for my next clean.

carpets cleaned in Coulby Newham 26th February 2022

Robert - Coulby Newham 26th February 2022

Hi, Carpets look brilliant, thank you.

If your looking for a carpet cleaner look no further 🥰 We hired Manor carpet clean yesterday for a 12 hour indepth clean on a house. Rick arrived on time and the 2 carpets were absolutely spotless in and out within 1.5 hours so we could continue with the job and the best bit the carpets werent soaking the tenant was able to walk on them as soon as she arrived home. Massive thank you

Skelton Maids - Middlesbrough - 3rd February '22

If your looking for a carpet cleaner look no further. We hired Manor Carpet Clean yesterday for a 12 hour indepth clean on a house. Rick arrived on time and the 2 carpets were absolutely spotless in and out within 1.5 hours so we could continue with the job and the best bit the carpets were nearly dry - the tenant was able to walk on them as soon as she arrived home. Massive thank you

Highly recommend manor carpet clean, carpets look brand new, thankyou very much for the efficient and professional service 5 stars

Stacy M - Stockton on Tees - 6th January 2022

Highly recommend manor carpet clean, carpets look brand new, thankyou very much for the efficient and professional service 5*

Another Google 5 star reveiw for Manor Carpet Clean, Middlesbrough

David G - Seaton Carew 7th December 2021

Fantastic service. Really friendly. Carpets look better than they did the day we got them installed!!!! Definitely will use again.

Thank you Manor Carpet Clean Middlesbrough

Malcolm B - Middlesbrough - 28th Nov '21

Just like to thank you on 2 counts. Firstly for a first class cleaning job on my lounge carpet  & secondly for your kind donation to Alzheimers.

Facebook review for Manor Carpet Clean, Middlesbrough

Paul M - Hemlington - 19th November '21

Absolutely spot on for the guys today after being let down by a company the guys were more than helpful squeezing my carpets in to get cleaned even at last minute adding in an extra room to be done nothing was an issue. They spent 2 hours cleaning just 2 rooms and have to say are by far the best the carpets have looked since being brand new (had them cleaned a few times) It’s safe to say that there is only one company I will be going to in future.

5 star review Manor Carpet Clean Middlesbrough

Ian & Bev. Guisborough 20th October 2021

Rick - fantastic job - thank you very much. Carpets look better than when we got the flat first time. Absolutely delighted.

Google 5 star review Manor Carpet Cleaning Middlesbrough

Shaun F. Middlesbrough 11th October 2021

Just had the lounge carpet cleaned. Fantastic results. Will be getting the bedrooms done shortly. Highly recommended company.

Google 5 star review Manor Carpet Clean, Acklam, Middlesbrough

John R. Middlesbrough 11th October 2021

Living room, stairs and landing carpets cleaned. Arrived on time. Good price and amazing results. Highly recommended. Will use again.

5 star review Manor Carpet Clean Billingham

Danielle C - Billingham 29th September 2021

Thank you so much for our carpet clean and freshen. Amazing job and such a lovely guy.

5 star review Manor Carpet Clean, Marton, Middlesbrough

Mark - Middlesbrough 14th September 2021

Thank you Rick for a well done job in cleaning my carpets. A really beautiful professional job well done the rooms smell beautiful thank again. I will certainly recommend people to you. Regards Mark

5 star review Manor Carpet Clean, West Lane, Middlesbrough

Jonathan B - Middlesbrough 15th July 2021

Couldn't recommend Rick enough. Friendly and professional guy. Did an amazing job. My carpet looks brand new and smells lovely. Thankyou very much. Highly recommended.

5 star review Manor Carpet Clean, Linthorpe, Middlesbrough

Sharon B - Middlesbrough 28th June 2021

Hi Rick, I would just thank you for doing a brilliant job on our stairs and landing. Estate agents coming at the weekend - house is now all ready to go.

5 star review Manor Carpet Clean, Hartlepool

Leanne G. - Hartlepool 18th June 2021

Was absolutely over the moon with the service from this carpet cleaner, my carpets look brand new and gleaming with a lovely clean smell, lovely friendly service with a top friendly man. Will be using this company again.. thank you again 10/10 from me.

5 star review Manor Carpet Clean, Hemlington, Middlesbrough

Demi - Middlesbrough 5th June 2021

Thank you so much for cleaning the carpets. I'm so impressed, looks brand new.

5 star review Manor Carpet Clean, Redcar

Donna T. Redcar - 24th May 2021

Great service, arrived on time, the living room carpet was quite bad - what a transformation - didn't think it would clean as good as that. Thank you.

5 star review Manor Carpet Clean, Headland, Hartlepool

Julie S. - Hartlepool - 3rd May 2021

Rick transformed our carpets. I have a heavy duty vacuum, and a Vax so I was dubious as to how much difference it could make, but Rick genuinely transformed our carpets. He worked his socks off but has probably saved me from getting them replaced. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

5 star review Manor Carpet Clean, Coulby Newham, Middlesbrough

Anna M. - Middlesbrough - 27th April 2021

Brand new carpet - only 2 weeks old. I dropped a plate of curry which stained immediately. After trying everything it would not come out. Rick came out and after 2 hours managed to completely remove any traces. Fantastic service. Thought I'd need to replace the carpet. Job well done.

5 star review Manor Carpet Clean, Dormanstown, Redcar

John H. - Redcar - 24th April 2021

Great service and friendly staff. I will be calling them again. Highly recommended. 

5 star review Manor Carpet Clean, Darlington

Amy J. - Darlington - 20th April 2021

Prompt and bang on time. Carpets look like new again.

5 star review Manor Carpet Clean, Nunthorpe, Middlesbrough

Mrs Heathers - Middlesbrough - 15th April '21

Excellent communication - first class service and performance - more than satisfied with the carpet cleaning results

5 star review Manor Carpet Clean, Marton in Cleveland, Middlesbrough

Andrea T. - Middlesbrough - 14th April 2021

Excellent, Friendly Service. Carpet cleaning results exceeded my expectations

Please leave us a review.

We’d love to here from you. Your opinion matters to us.

Leave a Review
  • This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Carpet Cleaning Eston, Carpet Cleaning Normanby, Carpet Cleaning  Eston, Carpet Cleaning Hemlington, Carpet Cleaning Linthorpe